Neighbourhood Watch
Wed 22 May 2019
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

CNWA Board members

Joe Murray QPM (Chair of CNWA)

Abigail Clucas (Company Secretary - Burnetts Solicitors)

William Moore (Treasurer - Saints and Co.)

Christine Makin (Minutes Secretary)

Andy Baines (Constabulary Representative)

Peter Mcall (Police and Crime Commissioner)

Judith Derbyshire

John Perkins

Hughie Stamper

David Farmer

Chris Barwise

Theresa Peel